Directory
Directory

Calendar


 
GOVERNMENT
Mayor
Borough Council
Council Agendas & Minutes
Borough Administrator
Boards, Commissions, Committees
Budget and Financial Information
Code Book
Privacy Statement
Borough Council

Council Member                                              Term:                                    email:

Jason Delia                                          jdelia@metuchen.com                     12/31/21
Sheri-Rose Rubin                                srrubin@metuchen.com                   12/31/21
Daniel Hirsch                                      dhirsch@metuchen.com                  12/31/20 (Unexpired)
Linda Koskoski                                   lkoskoski@metuchen.com                12/31/19
Todd Pagel                                          tpagel@metuchen.com                     12/31/20
Dorothy Rasmussen                            drasmussen@metuchen.com           12/31/19